Vintage fashion for her

Special Launch Contest

Ensemble-Cadeau.JPG
Bon cadeau 20$.jpg

Prize to win

  • A gift set with an approximate total value of 75C$, including: a vintage fabric wallet pouch, La Fouineuse Creation, a vintage necklace and a pair of vintage gloves, a Barefoot Venus lip balm and foot balm, a La Fouineuse 20C$ gift voucher

How to enter?

  • Be a subscriber to the La Fouineuse newsletter (Registration deadline: February 28, 2021 at 11:59 p.m.)

  • A random draw will take place on March 1st to determine a winner among the newsletter subscribers.

Eligibility conditions

  • No purchase is necessary to enter this contest.

  • The winner must have their primary residence in Canada.

Determination of the winner and awarding of the prize

  • In order to be declared the winner, the person drawn must be contacted by email by La Fouineuse within five (5) working days of the draw.

  • One price per person

Terms and conditions

  • The prize is non-transferable and has no cash value, must be accepted as described in these rules and may in no case be in whole or in part transferred to another person, substituted for another prize or be exchanged for money, subject to what is otherwise provided for in the participation rules.

  • Modification of the competition. The Contest Organizers reserve the right, at their sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend, in whole or in part, this contest in the event that there is an event or any human intervention. that may alter or influence the administration, security, impartiality or conduct of the competition as provided for in these regulations, subject to the approval of the Régie des alcools des courses et des jeux du Québec, if required.

  • Authorization. By taking part in this contest, the winner authorizes the Contest Organizers to use, if required, their name, photograph, image, voice, place of residence and / or declaration relating to the prize for advertising purposes, without any form. of remuneration. The winner accepts that their full name will be communicated on social platforms (Facebook and Instagram) and in the La Fouineuse newsletter.

Concours

Concours Spécial Lancement

Ensemble-Cadeau.JPG
Bon cadeau 20$.jpg

Prix à gagner

  • Un ensemble-cadeau d’une valeur totale approximative de 75C$, incluant :
    Une pochette portefeuille en tissu vintage, Création La Fouineuse, un collier et une paire de gants vintage, un baume à lèvres et un baume pour les pieds Barefoot Venus, un bon-cadeau La Fouineuse d'une valeur de 20C$ 

Comment participer ?

  • Être abonné(e) à l'infolettre de La Fouineuse (Date limite d'inscription: 28 février 2021 à 23h59)

  • Un tirage au sort aura lieu le 1er mars pour déterminer un(e) gagnant(e) parmi les abonné(e)s de l’infolettre.

Conditions d'admissibilité

  • Aucun achat n'est requis pour participer à ce concours.

  • Le gagnant doit avoir sa résidence principale au Canada.

Détermination du gagnant et attribution du prix

  • Afin d’être déclarée gagnante, la personne tirée au sort devra être jointe par courriel électronique par La Fouineuse dans les cinq (5) jours ouvrables suivants le tirage.

  • Un prix par personne

Conditions générales

  • Le prix est non transférable et non monnayable, devra être accepté tel qu’il est décrit au présent règlement et ne pourra en aucun cas être en totalité ou en partie transféré à une autre personne, substitué à un autre prix ou être échangé contre de l’argent, sous réserve de ce qui est autrement prévu au règlement de participation.

  • Modification du concours. Les Organisateurs du concours se réservent le droit, à leur entière discrétion, d’annuler, de terminer, de modifier ou de suspendre, en tout ou en partie, le présent concours dans l’éventualité où il se manifeste un événement ou toute intervention humaine pouvant altérer ou influencer l’administration, la sécurité, l’impartialité ou le déroulement du concours tel que prévu dans le présent règlement, et ce, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools des courses et des jeux du Québec, si requise.

  • Autorisation. En prenant part à ce concours, le gagnant autorise les Organisateurs du concours à utiliser, si requis, ses nom, photographie, image, voix, lieu de résidence et/ou déclaration relative au prix à des fins publicitaires, et ce, sans aucune forme de rémunération. Le gagnant accepte que son nom complet soit communiqué sur les plateformes sociales (Facebook et Instagram) et dans l’infolettre de La Fouineuse.