GENERAL TERMS
AND CONDITIONS OF SALES

SECTION 1: FIELD OF APPLICATION

1.1 – These general terms and conditions of sale govern, exclusively, the contractual relations between La Fouineuse and any person (hereinafter referred to as "the customer") who places an order on the merchant website (hereinafter referred to as "the site") via the following address: www.lafouineuse.net

1.2 – This site is published by La Fouineuse, Vintage Fashion and Home Deco Boutique and retailer of decorative and other items, registered with the Registraire des Entreprises du Québec, whose head office is located in Mascouche, Quebec, Canada, J7L2N5

 

1.3 – These terms and conditions are applicable to all items offered for sale on the site, and are reserved for customers over 18
who have full legal capacity.

 

1.4 – Any order of one or more articles presented on the site implies the consultation and the unconditional acceptance, on the part of the customer, of the present general terms and conditions of sale as well as the applied tariffs.

 

1.5 – Any failure by La Fouineuse to any of its obligations, mentioned in these general terms and conditions of sale, can in no way be interpreted by the customer as a waiver of the general conditions of sale. These conditions may be subject to updates or modifications without notice. The applicable conditions will be, then, those in force at the time of the conclusion of the contract, ie on the day of the registration of the order.

SECTION 2: INFORMATION RELATING TO ARTICLES

2.1 The articles and promotional offers, present on the site, are offered for sale within the limits of available stocks and for offers, until the end of their validity. The presence of an article on the site does not guarantee its availability in stocks;

an inventory error is still possible.

2.2 – The photographs and texts illustrating the articles are given for information only and do not enter the contractual field.

Therefore, although represented on the site, with the greatest precision, the photos and texts may, however, include errors. In the event that a product is presented with faults (eg price or description) due to typographical or other error, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any orders that may have been made for a particular product. such product.

In this case, La Fouineuse's liability can not be incurred.

 

If your credit card has already been charged for such a purchase, we will re-credit your card for the total amount paid.

SECTION 3: ORDER OF ARTICLES

3.1 – Orders are made on the site at the following address: www.lafouineuse.net

Items offered for sale are subject to availability. In case of unavailability of a product, the customer will be informed, after the passage of his order, by email. The order will be validated only when the customer has paid the full payment.

La Fouineuse reserves the right to refuse certain orders, deemed invalid.

 

3.2 – Validation of the order:

If the customer wishes to buy one or more items, he will have to select a model or its reference, define the quantity then click on "Add to cart". The basket summarizes the customer's selection and allows him to modify his order. To validate the selected products, the customer will have to select the delivery method chosen and click on "Checkout". Once this step is complete, he will identify himself, either by his customer code, or by entering his personal data in the place provided for this purpose. He will then have to pay the amount of the order by card only then validate the information that appears on the final order form. An order number will be assigned to the customer, who will also receive a confirmation by email. La Fouineuse will keep the registration of the order as proof of the contractual relationship between the parties.

SECTION 4: PRICES OF ARTICLES

The prices listed on the site are the selling prices generally recorded, in Canadian dollars.

Federal and provincial taxes will be added.

 

All items on sale are final sale, non-exchangeable, non-refundable.

Prices do not include transport costs that are the responsibility of the customer and will be specified when registering his order.

 

The prizes presented may be modified at any time by La Fouineuse.

SECTION 5: PAYMENT AND SECURITY

5.1 – Payment by credit card

The customer must pay for his purchases directly on the site. Payment will be made by credit card. The amount of the order will be debited at the time of its validation. Payment by credit card is secured by an encryption system.

 

Therefore, La Fouineuse can not access the card number of the customer who transits confidentially.

Only Visa and MasterCard will be accepted by the security system.

 

The amount of purchases must be paid in full and in one go on the day of the order. Orders will be validated and processed, after acceptance of payment by credit card. In case of payment dispute with a customer, La Fouineuse reserves the right to refuse the order

SECTION 6: SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

6.1 – Modes of transport

Orders will be delivered by CANADA POST to the address indicated during the order.

The shipping method includes coverage for loss or damage up to a maximum value of C$100.

Additional fees are added for superior liability coverage. We are not responsible for lost, stolen or damaged items during transport. We therefore recommend that you contact us to request full coverage of the market value of your order, if applicable.

 

The deadlines are those indicated by Canada Post and we can not guarantee them in any way, just as the items are sometimes held by Customs. In case of absence from you during delivery, a notice is in your mailbox. Your parcel is usually available at your post office for a period of 15 days. After this period, your package is automatically returned to you, at your expense. We invite you to check this period and the collection methods directly with your post office.

 

Items concerned: Vintage fashion, decorative objects, textiles, lights or other small objects under 30 kg:

 

In general, your order is shipped in 24-72h. Nevertheless, the maximum period can be up to 4 working days in certain periods of the year.
Ex: Christmas, New Year's Day.

 

All other items will be shipped with prior agreement for mode and shipping charges.

Items concerned: furniture, mirrors, bulky items, oversized or weighing more than 30 kg.

6.2 – The delivery of the products will only be effective after receipt of the total amount of the order. The products will be delivered to the address indicated by the customer, at the time of the passage of his order. Consequently, the coordinates transmitted by the customer are considered as being accurate and will not engage, in case of litigation, the responsibility of La Fouineuse. In case of absence of the customer during the delivery, the carrier will leave a notice of passage to the indicated address and you will have to make arrangements with this carrier for another delivery.

SECTION 7: RETURN POLICY

7.1 –  La Fouineuse allows a period of 15 working days from the date of delivery of your package, to return a product
that does not satisfy you and choose a new item. No refund - exchange or credit note only.

In the following cases: personalized products, special orders, jewelry, body care products, home fragrances, sheets, items on sale or items damaged by normal use, there will be no return possible. Items returned scratched, incomplete, damaged, damaged or soiled by the Customer are not returned or refunded.

 

7.2 - For an exchange, the article must be returned in its original condition, never having been worn, washed or used and with all the labels. Shipping or shipping costs are not refundable and are the responsibility of the customer. Returns must be sent prepaid. Please include a note explaining the reason for your return. We are not responsible for lost packages or sent to the wrong address. The return costs are the responsibility of the customer. We advise you to return the goods in post monitoring and to possibly subscribe to insurance from the carrier of the market value of the products, this being necessary in case of spoliation, breakage or loss of this merchandise by their services. This insurance remains the responsibility of the Customer and can in no case be reimbursed by La Fouineuse. Note that the return can be made in store.

 

7.3 - For any error on our part, La Fouineuse will refund by credit card within 10 days from the date of receipt of the package. During an exchange due to an error La Fouineuse, we will send the new package within a period of 7 days,

the return costs being at our expense.

 

7.4 - We reserve the right to change any policy without notice

SECTION 8: NONCOMPLIANCE

8.1 – In case of non-conformity of the products, we ask the customer to inform us within 30 working days
by e-mail to the following address:  : la_fouineuse@yahoo.com

MY SHOP-SPACE
& VINTAGE BOUDOIR

Magasin général du Vieux-Terrebonne
191, rue Saint-André
Terrebonne, QC J6W 3C4

CONTACT ME
INFORMATIONS
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Pinterest Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram

© 2020 by La Fouineuse. Site created with Wix.com

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

ARTICLE 1 : CHAMP D'APPLICATION

1.1 – Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent, de manière exclusive, les relations contractuelles entre La Fouineuse et toute personne (ci-après dénommée « le client ») qui passe commande sur le site Internet marchand (dénommé ci-après « le site ») via l’adresse suivante : www.lafouineuse.net

 

1.2 – Ce site est édité par La Fouineuse, Boutique Vintage Mode et Déco et détaillant en articles de décoration et autres, immatriculé au Registraire des Entreprises du Québec, dont le siège social est situé à Mascouche, Québec, Canada,  J7L2N5

 

1.3 – Les présentes conditions générales sont applicables à l’ensemble des articles proposés à la vente sur le site, et sont réservées aux clients de plus de 18 ans qui détiennent la pleine capacité juridique.

 

1.4 – Toute commande d’un ou plusieurs articles présentés sur le site implique la consultation et l’acceptation sans réserve, de la part du client, des présentes conditions générales de vente ainsi que des tarifs appliqués.

 

1.5 – Tout manquement, de la part de La Fouineuse à l’une de ses obligations, évoquées dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, ne pourra en aucun cas être interprété, par le client, comme une renonciation aux conditions générales de vente.

Lesdites conditions pourront faire l’objet de mises à jour ou de modifications sans préavis. Les conditions applicables seront, alors, celles en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat, c’est à dire au jour de l’enregistrement de la commande.

ARTICLE 2 : INFORMATIONS RELATIVES AUX ARTICLES

2.1 – Les articles et offres promotionnelles, présents sur le site, sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles et pour les offres, jusqu’au terme de leur validité. La présence d’un article sur le site ne garantit pas sa disponibilité dans les stocks;
une erreur d’inventaire est toujours possible.

 

2.2 – Les photographies et textes illustrant les articles ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif et n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel.
Par conséquent, bien que représentés sur le site, avec la plus grande précision, les photos et textes peuvent, toutefois, comporter des erreurs. Au cas où un produit est présenté avec des fautes (par exemple le prix ou la description) en raison d’une erreur typographique ou autre, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d’annuler toutes les commandes qui peuvent avoir été effectuées pour un tel produit.
Dans ce cas, la responsabilité de La Fouineuse ne saurait être engagée.

 

Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour un tel achat, nous re-créditerons votre carte pour le montant total payé.

ARTICLE 3 : COMMANDE DES ARTICLES

3.1 – Les commandes s’effectuent sur le site à l’adresse suivante : www.lafouineuse.net
Les articles proposés à la vente s’entendent sous réserve de disponibilité. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, le client en sera informé, après le passage de sa commande, par courrier électronique. La commande ne sera validée que lorsque le client aura acquitté la totalité du paiement.
La Fouineuse se réserve le droit de refuser certaines commandes, jugées non valables.

 

3.2 – Validation de la commande :
Si le client souhaite acheter un ou plusieurs articles, il devra sélectionner un modèle ou sa référence, définir la quantité puis cliquer sur « Ajouter au panier ». Le panier récapitule la sélection du client et lui permet de modifier sa commande. Pour valider les produits choisis, le client devra sélectionner le mode de livraison choisi et cliquer sur « Paiement ». Une fois cette étape terminée, il s’identifiera, soit grâce à son code client, soit en inscrivant ses données personnelles à l’endroit prévu à cet effet. Il devra ensuite payer le montant de la commande par carte uniquement puis valider les informations qui apparaissent sur le bon de commande final. Un numéro de commande sera attribué au client, qui recevra également une confirmation par courrier électronique. La Fouineuse conservera l’enregistrement de la commande pour preuve de la relation contractuelle entre les parties.

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX DES ARTICLES

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont les prix de vente généralement constatés, en dollars canadiens.
Les taxes Fédérales et Provinciales y seront ajoutées.

 

Tous les articles en solde sont vente finale, non échangeables, non remboursables.

Les prix n’intègrent pas les frais de transport qui sont à la charge du client et qui lui seront précisés lors de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

 

Les prix présentés pourront être modifiés, à tout moment, par La Fouineuse.

ARTICLE 5 : PAIEMENT ET SÉCURISATION

5.1 – Paiement par carte de crédit

Le client doit régler ses achats directement sur le site. Le paiement se fera obligatoirement par carte de crédit. Le montant de la commande ne sera débité qu’au moment de sa validation. Le paiement par carte de crédit est sécurisé par un système de cryptage.

 

Par conséquent, La Fouineuse ne peut accéder au numéro de la carte du client qui transite en toute confidentialité. 
Seules les cartes Visa et MasterCard seront admises par le système de sécurisation.

 

Le montant des achats devra être réglé en totalité et en une seule fois au jour de la commande. Les commandes seront validées et traitées, après acceptation du paiement par carte de crédit. En cas de litige de paiement avec un client, La Fouineuse se réserve le droit de refuser sa commande.

ARTICLE 6 : LIVRAISON

6.1 – Modalités de transport

Les commandes seront livrées par POSTES CANADA à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande.
Le mode d’expédition comprend une couverture en cas de perte ou de dommage d’une valeur maximale plafonnée à 100C$. 
Des frais supplémentaires s'ajoutent pour une couverture responsabilité supérieure. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des articles perdus, volés ou endommagés durant le transport. Nous recommandons par conséquent au client de communiquer avec nous pour réclamer une couverture complète de la valeur marchande de sa commande, le cas échéant.
 

Les délais sont ceux indiqués par Poste Canada et nous ne pouvons en aucun cas les garantir, tout comme il arrive que les articles soient retenus aux Douanes. En cas d’absence de votre part lors de la livraison, un avis de passage est laissé dans votre boite aux lettres. Votre colis est alors généralement disponible à votre bureau de poste pendant un délai de 15 jours. Passé ce délai, votre colis nous est automatiquement retourné, à vos frais. Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce délai et les modalités de collecte directement auprès de votre bureau de poste.

Articles concernés : Mode vintage, objets de décoration, textile, luminaires ou autres petits objets inférieurs à 30 kg :

De manière générale, votre commande est expédiée en 24-72h. Néanmoins, le délai maximum peut aller jusqu’à 4 jours ouvrables en certaines périodes de l’année. Ex : Noël, Jour de l’An.

Tous les autres articles seront expédiés avec entente au préalable pour le mode et les frais d’expédition.

Articles concernés : meubles, miroirs, articles encombrants, surdimensionnés ou d’un poids supérieur à 30 kg.

6.2 – La livraison des produits ne sera effective qu’après encaissement du montant total de la commande. Les produits seront livrés à l’adresse indiquée par le client, au moment du passage de sa commande. En conséquence, les coordonnées transmises par le client sont considérées comme étant exactes et n’engageront pas, en cas de litige, la responsabilité de La Fouineuse. En cas d’absence du client lors de la livraison, le transporteur laissera un avis de passage à l’adresse indiquée et vous devrez prendre arrangements avec ce transporteur pour une autre livraison.

ARTICLE 7 : POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

7.1 –  La Fouineuse permet de bénéficier d’un délai de 15 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison de votre colis, pour nous retourner un produit qui ne vous satisfait pas et choisir un nouvel item. Aucun remboursement, échange ou note de crédit seulement.

Dans les cas suivants : produits personnalisés, commandes spéciales, bijoux, produits de soins corporels, parfums d’ambiance, draps, articles en solde ou articles endommagés par un usage normal, il n’y aura aucun retour possible. Les articles retournés rayés, incomplets, abîmés, endommagés ou salis par le Client ne sont ni repris ni remboursés.

7.2 – Pour un échange, l’article doit être rendu dans sa sa condition originale, n’ayant jamais été porté, lavé ou utilisé et avec toutes les étiquettes. Les frais de transport ou d’expédition ne sont pas remboursables et sont à la charge du client. Les retours doivent être envoyés prépayés. Incluez s’il vous plaît une note expliquant la raison de votre retour. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des paquets perdus ou envoyés à la mauvaise adresse. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Nous vous conseillons alors de nous retourner la marchandise en suivi poste et de souscrire éventuellement à une assurance auprès du transporteur de la valeur marchande des produits, ceci étant nécessaire en cas de spoliation, bris ou de perte de cette marchandise par leurs services. Cette assurance reste à la charge du Client et ne pourra en aucun cas être remboursée par La Fouineuse. À noter que le retour peut être effectué en magasin.

7.3 – Pour toute erreur de notre part, La Fouineuse effectuera le remboursement par carte de crédit dans un délai de 10 jours à compter de la date de réception du colis. Lors d’un échange dû à une erreur de La Fouineuse, nous ferons l’envoi du nouveau colis dans un délai de 7 jours environ,
les frais de renvoi étant à notre charge.

7.4 – Nous nous réservons le droit de changer toute politique sans préavis.

ARTICLE 8 : NON CONFORMITÉ

8.1 – En cas de non-conformité des produits, nous demandons au client de nous en informer dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrés par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : la_fouineuse@yahoo.com

L'ESPACE-BOUTIQUE

Magasin général du Vieux-Terrebonne
191, rue Saint-André
Terrebonne, QC J6W 3C4

ME CONTACTER
INFORMATIONS
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Pinterest Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram

© 2020 par La Fouineuse. Site créé avec Wix.com