Brown tweed trilby hat with feathers
Brown tweed trilby hat with feathers
Brown tweed trilby hat with feathers
Brown tweed trilby hat with feathers

Brown tweed trilby hat with feathers

Regular price$40.00
/
Shipping charges calculated at checkout.

A beautiful Trilby tweed hat with a narrow brim, plucked and pulled down at the front, and rolled up at the back. Slightly hollowed crown, adorned with a matching band at the base with feathers on the left side. Speckled tweed in shades of brown and white. Brown, yellow and white feathers. Satin lining and headband. Very clean and in excellent condition!

"With its small volume, the trilby has you covered and dressed in the blink of an eye! Its lowered visor structures the look and gives the silhouette a subtle note of daring and modernity. (...) (and it) is suitable for both men (and) women (...) ”(Source - Translation from French: Bon clic Bon genre )

{"title":"INFORMATIONS DÉTAILLÉES","content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan class=\"metafield-single_line_text_field\"\u003eDIMENSIONS:\nLENGTH: approx. 28.5 cm (11-1 \/ 4 in.)\nWIDTH: approx. 24 cm (9-1 \/ 2 in.)\nHEIGHT: approx. 13 cm (5-1 \/ 4 in.)\nEDGES: approx. 4.5 cm (1-3 \/ 4 in.)\nHEAD CIRCUIT: approx. 54 cm (21-1 \/ 4 in.)\n\nSIZE: 6-3 \/ 4\nBRAND: Biltmore (Made in Canada)\nMATERIALS: Not indicated\nCONDITION: Excellent!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

DIMENSIONS: LENGTH: approx. 28.5 cm (11-1 / 4 in.) WIDTH: approx. 24 cm (9-1 / 2 in.) HEIGHT: approx. 13 cm (5-1 / 4 in.) EDGES: approx. 4.5 cm (1-3 / 4 in.) HEAD CIRCUIT: approx. 54 cm (21-1 / 4 in.) SIZE: 6-3 / 4 BRAND: Biltmore (Made in Canada) MATERIALS: Not indicated CONDITION: Excellent!

{"title":"\u003ctranscy\u003eGUIDE TO VINTAGE CONDITION\u003c\/transcy\u003e","content":"","page":"guide-de-letat-vintage"}
MINT: The item is or appears to be unused. Sometimes tags or original packaging are present.
EXCELLENT: The item has been used but has no significant flaws.
VERY GOOD: The item has been used; has minor flaws that do not detract significantly from the item's appearance or usability.
GOOD: The item has been used and shows normal signs of age or use.
FAIR: The item is visibly used but still has redeeming qualities and with some minor repairs may be restored to a better condition.
{"title":"\u003ctranscy\u003eSHIPPING \u0026 RETURNS\u003c\/transcy\u003e","content":"\u003ctranscy\u003e\u003cp\u003e Your order will be packed with extra care and shipped by Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details regarding our shipping and return policy, you can consult our General Conditions of Sale \u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/transcy\u003e","page":""}

Your order will be packed with extra care and shipped by Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details regarding our shipping and return policy, you can consult our General Conditions of Sale

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently seen

Chapeau trilby en tweed brun avec plumes
Chapeau trilby en tweed brun avec plumes
Chapeau trilby en tweed brun avec plumes
Chapeau trilby en tweed brun avec plumes

Chapeau trilby en tweed brun avec plumes

Prix régulier$40.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Un beau chapeau en tweed de style Trilby, à bord étroit, pincé et rabaissé à l'avant, et qui remonte à l'arrière. Couronne légèrement creusée, ornée d'une bande assortie à la base avec des plumes sur le côté gauche. Tweed moucheté dans les tons de brun et blanc. Plumes brunes, jaune et blanc. Doublure et bandeau satinés. Très propre et en excellente condition !

«Avec son petit volume, le trilby vous couvre et vous habille en un clin d’œil ! Sa visière rabaissée structure le regard et apporte à la silhouette une note subtile d’audace et de modernité. (...) (et il) convient aussi bien pour les hommes (que) les femmes (...)» (Source : Bon clic Bon genre)

{"title":"INFORMATIONS DÉTAILLÉES","content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan class=\"metafield-multi_line_text_field\"\u003eDIMENSIONS : \u003cbr \/\u003e\nLONGUEUR : approx. 28,5 cm (11-1\/4 po.)\u003cbr \/\u003e\nLARGEUR : approx. 24 cm (9-1\/2 po.)\u003cbr \/\u003e\nHAUTEUR : approx. 13 cm (5-1\/4 po.)\u003cbr \/\u003e\nBORDS : approx. 4,5 cm (1-3\/4 po.)\u003cbr \/\u003e\nTOUR DE TÊTE : approx. 54 cm (21-1\/4 po.)\u003cbr \/\u003e\n\u003cbr \/\u003e\nTAILLE : 6-3\/4\u003cbr \/\u003e\nMARQUE : Biltmore (Fabriqué au Canada)\u003cbr \/\u003e\nMATÉRIAUX : Non indiqué\u003cbr \/\u003e\nCONDITION : Excellente !\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

DIMENSIONS :
LONGUEUR : approx. 28,5 cm (11-1/4 po.)
LARGEUR : approx. 24 cm (9-1/2 po.)
HAUTEUR : approx. 13 cm (5-1/4 po.)
BORDS : approx. 4,5 cm (1-3/4 po.)
TOUR DE TÊTE : approx. 54 cm (21-1/4 po.)

TAILLE : 6-3/4
MARQUE : Biltmore (Fabriqué au Canada)
MATÉRIAUX : Non indiqué
CONDITION : Excellente !

{"title":"GUIDE DE L'ÉTAT VINTAGE","content":"","page":"guide-de-letat-vintage"}
  • COMME NEUF : L'article n'a pas ou ne semble pas avoir été utilisé. Parfois, l'étiquette ou l'emballage est encore présent.
  • EXCELLENT : L'article a été utilisé, mais ne présente pas d'altération significative.
  • TRÈS BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente quelques altérations mineures qui ne nuisent pas de manière significative à son apparence ou son utilisation.
  • BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente des traces normales d'usure dûes à son âge ou son utilisation.
  • CORRECT : L'article présente des marques visibles d'usure, mais son cachet ou sa qualité compensent, et des réparations mineures suffiront à lui rendre un meilleur état.
{"title":"LIVRAISON \u0026 RETOUR","content":"\u003cp\u003eVotre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

Votre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Vu récemment