<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>
<transcy>1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print</transcy>

1950s blanket - Twin bed - Roses print

Regular price$70.00
/
Shipping charges calculated at checkout.
Very pretty woolen blanket from the famous American brand Esmond, with a pattern of roses printed on a white background, and pink satin borders. Soft and cozy. Dimension for a twin bed, or to use as a throw and warm up by the fireplace on cold winter evenings.

Founded in 1906, “Esmond Mills, an American company from Rhode Island, established itself in Granby (QC) in 1931. It is one of the world's largest producers of cotton blankets and fabric for dressing gown and bathrobes. Ten years after its opening, (Granby Esmond factory) will employ 180 workers, a figure which will rise to 400 after the war. (The Smithfield RI parent company closed in 1948 and) the company later became the property of Domil Enterprises, then Dominion Textile. It permanently closed its doors (in Quebec) in 1985. " ( Source )
{"title":"INFORMATIONS DÉTAILLÉES","content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan class=\"metafield-single_line_text_field\"\u003eDIMENSIONS : Approx. 177 X 223 cm (70 X 88 in.) \nBRAND : Esmond ERA : 1940s\/50s CONDITION : Excellent!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

DIMENSIONS : Approx. 177 X 223 cm (70 X 88 in.) BRAND : Esmond ERA : 1940s/50s CONDITION : Excellent!

{"title":"\u003ctranscy\u003eGUIDE TO VINTAGE CONDITION\u003c\/transcy\u003e","content":"","page":"guide-de-letat-vintage"}
MINT: The item is or appears to be unused. Sometimes tags or original packaging are present.
EXCELLENT: The item has been used but has no significant flaws.
VERY GOOD: The item has been used; has minor flaws that do not detract significantly from the item's appearance or usability.
GOOD: The item has been used and shows normal signs of age or use.
FAIR: The item is visibly used but still has redeeming qualities and with some minor repairs may be restored to a better condition.
{"title":"\u003ctranscy\u003eSHIPPING \u0026 RETURNS\u003c\/transcy\u003e","content":"\u003ctranscy\u003eYour order will be packed with extra care and shipped via Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details about our shipping and returns policy, please refer to our General Terms and Conditions of Sales.\u003c\/transcy\u003e","page":""}
Your order will be packed with extra care and shipped via Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details about our shipping and returns policy, please refer to our General Terms and Conditions of Sales.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently seen

Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses
Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses

Couverture Années 50 - Lit simple - Motif de roses

Prix régulier$70.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Très jolie couverture en lainage de la célèbre marque américaine Esmond, avec un motif de roses imprimées sur fond blanc, et bordures en satin rose. Douce et douillette. Dimension pour lit simple, ou pour servir de jeté et se réchauffer auprès du foyer les froides soirées d'hiver. 

Créée en 1906, «l’Esmond Mills, une entreprise américaine du Rhode Island, s’établit à Granby en 1931. C’est un des plus importants producteurs mondiaux de couvertures en coton et de tissu pour robe de chambre et de bain. Dix ans après son ouverture, (la fabrique Esmond de Granby) emploiera 180 travailleurs, un chiffre qui grimpera à 400 après la guerre. (La maison mère de Smithfield au Rhode-Island ferma ses portes en 1948 et) la compagnie devient plus tard la propriété des Entreprises Domil, puis de la Dominion Textile. Elle ferma définitivement ses portes (au Québec) en 1985.» (Source)

{"title":"INFORMATIONS DÉTAILLÉES","content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan class=\"metafield-multi_line_text_field\"\u003eDIMENSIONS : Approx. 177 X 223 cm (70 X 88 po.) \u003cbr \/\u003e\nMARQUE : Esmond\u003cbr \/\u003e\nÉPOQUE : Années 40\/50\u003cbr \/\u003e\nCONDITION : Excellente ! \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

DIMENSIONS : Approx. 177 X 223 cm (70 X 88 po.)
MARQUE : Esmond
ÉPOQUE : Années 40/50
CONDITION : Excellente !

{"title":"GUIDE DE L'ÉTAT VINTAGE","content":"","page":"guide-de-letat-vintage"}
  • COMME NEUF : L'article n'a pas ou ne semble pas avoir été utilisé. Parfois, l'étiquette ou l'emballage est encore présent.
  • EXCELLENT : L'article a été utilisé, mais ne présente pas d'altération significative.
  • TRÈS BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente quelques altérations mineures qui ne nuisent pas de manière significative à son apparence ou son utilisation.
  • BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente des traces normales d'usure dûes à son âge ou son utilisation.
  • CORRECT : L'article présente des marques visibles d'usure, mais son cachet ou sa qualité compensent, et des réparations mineures suffiront à lui rendre un meilleur état.
{"title":"LIVRAISON \u0026 RETOURS","content":"\u003cp\u003eVotre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes\u003c\/p\u003e","page":""}

Votre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Vu récemment