Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah
Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah

Large Lined Tote Bag - Outdoor Fabric - Shenandoah

Regular price$45.00
/
Shipping charges calculated at checkout.
  • Made from recycled materials.
UNIQUE piece - Creation of LA FOUINEUSE. Made according to my availability - none are the same! A large, versatile and easy-care tote bag. Its practical bottom and sturdy construction allow you to carry a lot of things in it, from errands to beach essentials, and the practical interior pocket allows you to keep your wallet, glasses and cell phone close at hand. Handles designed to carry on the shoulders or in the hand as needed. Made from vintage fabric coupons in new condition. Exterior and pouch made of water resistant synthetic fabric and designed for exterior or interior use. Printed with beautiful floral designs in tones of pink, green, and mauve on a cream background. Interior in raw cotton canvas, thick and semi-rigid. All my vintage fabrics are chosen for their excellent condition and quality, and my creations are made in limited quantities, even unique pieces.

DIMENSIONS: Approx. 39.5cm high X 39.5cm wide X 15cm deep (15-1 / 2 X 15-1 / 2 X 6 in.) HANDLES: Approx. 54.5 cm long (21-1 / 2 in.) MATERIALS : Exterior: Interior / exterior synthetic fabric "JUSTINE SUNPRINTS". Original EVELYN design for SHENANDOAH (Made in USA) Lining: Raw cotton canvas

UNIQUE pieces or in LIMITED QUANTITY - Created by LA FOUINEUSE.

My upcycled creations are secondhand or vintage items that I've carefully reclaimed or customized. Even though I select them for their good condition and quality, considering their origin, they might have some imperfections. This is what makes them unique. Items are sold as is. If you have any enquiry related to this matter before purchasing, don't hesitate to contact me. I’ll be happy to answer you.

Your order will be packed with the utmost care and shipped by Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details regarding our shipping and return policy, you can consult our General Conditions of Sale


Recently seen

Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&
Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d&

Grand sac fourre-tout doublé - Tissu d'extérieur - Shenandoah

Prix régulier$45.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Confectionné à partir de matériaux recyclés.
Pièce UNIQUE - Création de LA FOUINEUSE. Confectionnée selon mes disponibilités - aucune n'est identique ! Un grand sac fourre-tout, polyvalent et facile d'entretien. Son fond pratique et sa confection solide permet d'y transporter beaucoup de choses, des commissions aux nécessaire de plage, et la pochette intérieure pratique vous permet de garder à portée de main portefeuille, lunettes et téléphone cellulaire. Poignées concues pour porter sur les épaules ou à la main selon les besoins. Confectionné à partir de coupons de tissu vintage à l'état neuf. Extérieur et pochette en tissu synthétique résistant à l'eau et conçu pour un usage extérieur ou intérieur. Imprimé avec de beaux motifs floraux dans les tons rose, vert, et mauve sur fond crème. Intérieur en toile de coton brut, épaisse et semi-rigide. Tous mes tissus vintage sont choisis pour leur excellente condition et qualité, et mes créations confectionnées en quantités limitées, voire pièces uniques.

DIMENSIONS : Approx. 39,5 cm de haut X 39,5 cm de large X 15 cm de profond (15-1/2 X 15-1/2 X 6 po.) POIGNÉES : Approx. 54,5 cm de long (21-1/2 po.)
MATÉRIAUX :
Extérieur : Tissu synthétique intérieur/extérieur «JUSTINE SUNPRINTS». Design original EVELYN pour SHENANDOAH (Fabriqué aux USA)
Doublure : Toile de coton brut

Pièces UNIQUES ou en QUANTITÉ LIMITÉE - Création de LA FOUINEUSE

Mes créations récup' sont conçues, en partie, à partir de morceaux ou matériaux recyclés, transformés ou rénovés avec soin. Bien que je les sélectionne pour leur bonne condition et leur qualité, il se peut qu'étant donné leur origine vintage ou usagée, ils comportent quelques imperfections. C'est ce qui leur confère leur caractère unique. Les articles sont vendus tels quels. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet avant d'acheter, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec moi. Il me fera plaisir de vous répondre.

Votre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes


Vu récemment