Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern
Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern

Lightweight frock coat with floral pattern

Regular price$95.00
/
Shipping charges calculated at checkout.

Superb  thin wool mid-length coat, perfect for mid-season or places that do not reach negative temperatures. It will also be suitable for wearing indoors over a light garment . A beautiful fabric with a floral pattern in shades of red and ocher on an anthracite background. Fitted shape with a V-neck lapel collar. Synthetic lining. Button closure.

“Nadya Toto launched her ready-to-wear label in 1989. She creates clothing that celebrates femininity while combining both comfort and refinement. The signature style of this designer of Italian origin is sophisticated yet minimalist, ultra-feminine, and decidedly romantic. Distributed across Canada and the United States, Nadya Toto’s collections have garnered media attention from around the world, featured in such prestigious publications as Madame Figaro (France), Fashion Daily News (France), Vogue Italia, and Vogue USA.

Moreover, a host of celebrities have been seen wearing Nadya Toto’s clothing at media events. Trend-setting Quebec stars have fallen for Toto’s designs; to mention medalist athlete Joannie Rochette. American luminaries Angelina Jolie, Drew Barrymore, Yasmine Bleeth, and Rachelle Lefèvre, better known for her role in the Twilight saga have also succumbed to the charm of this designer’s creations." (Source: Nadiatoto.com)

FLAT DIMENSIONS: LENGTH FROM SHOULDERS: Approx. 89 cm (35 in.) CHEST SIZE: Approx. 100 cm (39-1 / 2 in.) WAIST SIZE: Approx. 90 cm (35-1 / 2 in.) HIPS: Approx. 106 cm (42 in.) SLEEVES: Approx. 63 cm (25 in.) SIZE: M / L MATERIALS: 100% wool BRAND: Nadya Toto TIME: 90s CONDITION: Excellent!

MINT: The item is or appears to be unused. Sometimes tags or original packaging are present.
EXCELLENT: The item has been used but has no significant flaws.
VERY GOOD: The item has been used; has minor flaws that do not detract significantly from the item's appearance or usability.
GOOD: The item has been used and shows normal signs of age or use.
FAIR: The item is visibly used but still has redeeming qualities and with some minor repairs may be restored to a better condition.

Your order will be packed with the utmost care and shipped by Canada Post as soon as possible. For more details regarding our shipping and return policy, you can consult our General Conditions of Sale


Recently seen

Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral
Manteau redingote léger à motif floral

Manteau redingote léger à motif floral

Prix régulier$95.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Superbe manteau mi-long en laine fine, parfait pour la mi-saison ou les endroits qui n’atteignent pas des températures négatives. Il conviendra aussi pour porter à l'intérieur par dessus un vêtement léger. Un beau tissu à motif floral dans les tons de rouge et ocre sur fond anthracite. Forme ajustée avec un col en V à revers. Doublure synthétique. Fermeture à boutons.

«Ayant lancé sa griffe de prêt-à-porter en 1989, Nadya Toto crée des vêtements qui célèbrent la féminité et qui allient confort et raffinement. La signature de la designer d’origine italienne est un style recherché à la fois minimaliste, ultra féminin et résolument romantique. Distribuées à travers le Canada et aux États-Unis, les collections de Nadya Toto ont attiré l’attention des médias à travers le monde, notamment les prestigieux Madame Figaro (France), Fashion Daily News (France), Vogue Italia et Vogue Usa.

De plus, plusieurs célébrités ont porté ses créations lors d’événements médiatisés. Si au Québec plusieurs artistes sont tombées sous le charme de la griffe, nos voisines du sud Angelina Jolie, Drew Barrymore, Yasmine Bleeth et Rachelle Lefèvre du fort célèbre film Twilight et plus récemment l’athlète Joannie Rochette ont succombé au charme des créations de Nadya Toto.» (Source : Nadiatoto.com)

DIMENSIONS À PLAT:
LONGUEUR À PARTIR DES ÉPAULES : Approx. 89 cm (35 po.)
TOUR DE POITRINE : Approx. 100 cm (39-1/2 po.)
TOUR DE TAILLE : Approx. 90 cm (35-1/2 po.)
TOUR DE HANCHES : Approx. 106 cm (42 po.)
MANCHES : Approx. 63 cm (25 po.)

TAILLE : M/L
MATÉRIAUX : 100% laine
MARQUE : Nadya Toto
ÉPOQUE : Années 90
CONDITION : Excellente !

  • COMME NEUF : L'article n'a pas ou ne semble pas avoir été utilisé. Parfois, l'étiquette ou l'emballage est encore présent.
  • EXCELLENT : L'article a été utilisé, mais ne présente pas d'altération significative.
  • TRÈS BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente quelques altérations mineures qui ne nuisent pas de manière significative à son apparence ou son utilisation.
  • BON : L'article a été utilisé et présente des traces normales d'usure dûes à son âge ou son utilisation.
  • CORRECT : L'article présente des marques visibles d'usure, mais son cachet ou sa qualité compensent, et des réparations mineures suffiront à lui rendre un meilleur état.

Votre commande sera emballée avec le plus grand soin et expédiée par Postes Canada dans les meilleurs délais. Pour de plus amples détails concernant notre politique d'envoi et de retour, vous pouvez consulter nos Conditions générales de ventes


Vu récemment